Check-In is at 3 pm and Check-Out is at 11 am daily!
Because of our small size, cancellations without proper notice can really impact our business. We will always do our best to accommodate our guests’ schedules, but please note that our policy does require 14 days notice of any cancellation, in order to provide you with a full deposit refund, less a $35.00 processing fee. If you do need to cancel within 14 days of your arrival, your deposit is not refundable.
Please also note: If you book more than 4 rooms for your stay OR you book a stay with us for 10 days or longer…we do require a 30 day notice of cancellation in order to refund your deposit.
If there is a special event that will take over our entire property (for a wedding, etc.) please note our cancellation policy is 60 days for each individual reservation, in order to get a full refund to those guests.
There are no refunds for early departures or late arrivals.
While we love pets, big or small…other than service dogs with proper papers, we absolutely do not allow pets of any kind, on the property. If you do plan to bring a service dog, please inform us prior to your arrival so we can place you in a suitable room.
Following guidelines and restrictions, and in an attempt to limit interaction, we have decided not to offer a continental breakfast this season. All guest rooms will now have a microwave and a coffee maker. We will also provide coffee.
Our heated outdoor pool will open in May and close 20th of September. When open, hours of operation will be from 9am – 9pm daily.
Per Maine Regulations, the ONLY place guests may smoke/vape on the property is in the back parking lot, away from all buildings and at least 25 feet away from any operational building openings such as balconies, windows, etc. We must strictly enforce this rule for the majority of our guests who are non-smokers.
If you smoke/vape in your room, we may ask for you to leave the property, as well as have to charge a $250.00 cleaning fee.
We offer free parking, but we try to limit it to one car per room. As the season starts to pick up, we request you bring your license plate number so we can guarantee our guests get to enjoy the free parking and close walk to the beach. If you have to bring more than one car, please call and let us know and we can try to accommodate!
Are absolutely welcome! Our standard and deluxe standard rooms are great spaces for kids. The 7 rooms in the Carriage House each have one Queen bed or one King bed, therefore we do reserve the Carriage House rooms for adults only.
Rates and Reservations:
Your room rate is the nightly rate plus 9% Maine Sales Tax.
Room rates are based on double occupancy. An additional charge of $10.00 per person, per room, will be added. Higher rates may be quoted for major holidays.
From mid-May, through October, we do have a two night minimum on weekends. You may stay one night on Friday or Sunday, however, any room booked for a Saturday night will require a two night stay or longer. But space will be sold for shorter periods of time when available; so please call to inquire.
A deposit of one night’s stay plus 9% Maine Sales Tax is required to secure your reservation, and the balance is due, in full, upon arrival. When a credit card number is given to confirm a reservation, the deposit charge will be processed within a few days.
The 2019 Season:
Our full facility will be open 7 days a week beginning in May 2019 through the end of October 2019.
Military Discount For Active Service Men & Women:
To show our appreciation for your service to our country, We’re offering 10% discount to reservation booked for our spring and fall seasons.